01 Boys Diana

The 01 Boys Diana are pictured below with their championship medals from Desert Classic. Congratulations to all of the boys and their families. The Club is very proud of you!

Back row left-right:  Daniel Maria-Arellano, Oscar Mercado, Tristan Monroe, Evan Ziker, Sean Moffett, Sebastian Nicula, Coach Jordan Diana

Front row left-right:  Alexander Price, Michael Boardman, William Boardman, Chase Thompson, Zachary Ruttenberg, Jack Blackwell, Henry Fletcher

Not pictured: Dave Mohan


This entry was posted in Team Of The Week. Bookmark the permalink.